The First Post

As far as I can tell, the blog’s about ready to get moving. Since this is the first proper message I have here, let me do two things.

First, let me welcome you all to CVP. I hope you’ll enjoy reading this blog as much as I’m sure I’ll enjoy posting on it. I don’t claim to be a great photographer, (Since I hardly think I am), but hopefully you’ll eventually find something here that you’ll like. And hopefully my photography improves as well.

Second, I want to wish my brother a happy birthday. It was completely coincidental, but it just so happens that I created this blog on his birthday. So, happy birthday, Dus. Have a good year.

Well, I’m sure some of you are wondering when the photos are going to start showing up. My response is “very soon”. I got back from a social event organised by the Warwick University Malaysian Students’ Association, and I’ve got a bunch of photos from that night, so those should be coming up tomorrow, if there’s no unforseen events to prevent me from putting them up.

Well then, that’s all I have to say. Welcome to CVP, and I hope you enjoy your stay.

3 Responses to The First Post

  1. Alice Ng says:

    Good start and have fun with your blog.

  2. Dion Moult says:

    Here is a comment.

    Because for some reason people think that when people comment on their stuff they are loved in this world.

    I even made like aswan’s inbox and subscribed immediately.

    How’s that eh?

Leave a Reply

