So… No Birmingham for me.

Didn’t have the time to go to Birmingham, unfortunately. So I just spent my time sitting around, taking photos from my window.

Just a random photo that I got that looked alright, so up it goes.

I was also trying out a stabilising experiment by suspending a weight from my 300mm. To be honest, I’m really not sure if this worked or not. I didn’t notice a massive difference, but I’m gonna keep experimenting with it.

The view from the Varsity window.

Leamington tomorrow, maybe. I’ll see how it goes.

 

Light reflections. Annoying.

2 Responses to So… No Birmingham for me.

  1. Irina says:

    Look like it’s going well! x

  2. Alice NG says:

    Good start. I am looking forward to your Leamington photos.

Leave a Reply

