So I’ve been a little busy.

Yeah, there’s a lot of things that I’ve had to do lately, and I’m not quite as free over summer as I thought I’d be. Rest assured that I won’t leave CVP dead throughout summer though. Seeing as my harddrive is full of photos I haven’t shown you guys, I guess now would be a great opportunity to upload them incrementally to show you stuff that I haven’t really been able to show you before. I’m still working on that video I showed GFX tests for, so don’t fret about that. Here’s the first four photos – enjoy.

If you know where this is... Excellent waffles on the second floor. :V

 

At certain times of day, you can actually take pictures of both ground and sky without the need for an ND grad filter.

... But this is a shot that would have been much improved if I'd had an ND grad filter with me. (Yes, you read that right)

Shot RAW at Heathrow. If I had several dozen Terabytes of storage space, I'd shoot RAW every time, all the time.

Leave a Reply

