More from the HD

Here’s another few from the hard drive – two from Heathrow (lol more planes), one from Warwick Uni and one from Geneva, Switzerland.

Heathrow airport. Sometimes I really wish I could walk out there on the runway. There must loads more awesome photos to be had there. :/

Despite the glare, this one's my favourite out of today's post, a church in Geneva, about a half hour after some light snowfall.

A field over at Warwick Uni, with some nice clouds. (If you hadn't guessed by now... I like clouds. :3)

Didn't have time to switch to my 70-300 for this, so this is cropped from an 85mm photo. I think the quality was still decent though, so here you go.

Leave a Reply

