Photos, and a change of hosting

So yeah, after some looking around, I’ve decided to start hosting on Picasa instead. As much as I love Photobucket, Gigapans aren’t quite as nice when they’re squashed down to a fraction of their intended size. I’ve also decided to start uploading photos at higher resolutions, so if image links start breaking, it means I’m messing around with it. Anyway, here’s three pics for today:

Taken some time ago at a fish wholesaler some way out. I can't remember where though. :<

"I AM NOT GOOD WITH TREE", so I can't tell you what tree this is, I'm afraid. Taken in Oxford.

The front of a building sitting in Oxford park. If I ever have a house that size, I want an epic creeper tree for it just like that one.

Leave a Reply

